Wilin Centre for Indigenous Arts and Cultural Development staff

Wilin Centre for Indigenous Arts                         
and Cultural Development

Ground Floor, Hub Building 863
Faculty of VCA and MCM
234 St Kilda Rd, Southbank VIC 3006
(Nearest entrance: Gate 3, Dodds Street, Southbank) 

E: wilin-centre@unimelb.edu.au                      
FB: facebook.com/thewilincentre 

 

Head of Curriculum and Programs
Richard Frankland

T: +61 3 9035 9217
E: richard.frankland@unimelb.edu.au                         

Lecturer in Indigenous Arts and Culture
Tiriki Onus

T: +61 3 9035 9345
E: tiriki.onus@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Lecturer, ARC Future Fellow 2016
Dr Sally Treloyn

T: + 61 419 913 719
E: 
streloyn@unimelb.edu.au

Wilin Centre Coordinator
Rhyl Ballantyne

T: +61 3 9035 9444
E: rhyl.ballantyne@unimelb.edu.au

Schools and Community Liaison Officer
John Wayne Parsons

T: +61 3 9035 9397
E: john.parsons@unimelb.edu.au

Administrative Assistant
Casey Phillips

T: +61 3 9035 9327
E: casey.phillips@unimelb.edu.au

Student Recruitment and Enrichment Assistant
Siah Kiley

T: +61 3 9035 9121
E: siah.kiley@unimelb.edu.au