Production staff

Building 879
28 Dodds Street
Southbank
Melbourne
VIC 3006

Faculty Professional Services

 

Head of Production
Mr Leon Salom
T: +61 3 9035 9286
E: leon.salom@unimelb.edu.au
Senior Lecturer in Production, Undergraduate Coordinator
Associate Professor Richard Roberts
E: caleb.roberts@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Production (Sound)
Dr Roger Alsop
T: +61 3 9035 9387
E: ralsop@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Production (Design)
Mr Greg Clarke
T: +61 3 9035 9258
E: gpclarke@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Design (Live Performance)
Ms Anna Cordingley
E: cordingley.a@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Production (Costume Design)
Miss Georgia Johnson
E: georgiaj@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Design (Film and Television)
Ms Juliet McDonnell
E: juliet.mcdonnell@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Lighting
Mr Daniel Pettingill
T: +61 3 9035 9367
E: d.pettingill@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Production (Props and Scenery)
Mr Mark Postlethwaite
T: +61 3 9035 9377
E: markrp@unimelb.edu.au
Lecturer in Production (Stage Management)
Ms Annie Reid
T: +61 3 9035 9143
E: ann.reid@unimelb.edu.au