Operations - Digital Resources

Digital Resource Manager
Michel Szczepanski

T: +61 3 9035 9451
E: michels@unimelb.edu.au

Digital Programs Coordinator (VCA)
Andrew McLaughlin

M: 0481 013 359
E:
amcl@unimelb.edu.au

Digital Resource Coordinator (VCA)
Alex Beck 

T: +61 3 9035 9240
M: 0478 313 744
E: alexander.beck@unimelb.edu.au

Technical Services Manager (FTV)
David Aston

T: +61 3 9035 9008
E: daston@unimelb.edu.au

Technical Resources and Facilities Coordinator (FTV)
Neil D’Souza

T: +61 3 9035 9007
E:
nbdsouza@unimelb.edu.au

Stores Officer 
Sheena Colquhoun

T: +61 3 9035 9009
E:
 sheena.colquhoun@unimelb.edu.au

Senior Technical Support Officer
David Collins

T: +61 3 8344 8062
E:
djcoll@unimelb.edu.au

Operations - Studio Resources

Production and Facilities Manager
Darren Golding

E:darren.golding@unimelb.edu.au

Technical Resources and Facilities Officer (Performing Arts)
Naomi Adams

T: +61 3 8344 9653
E: naomi.adams@unimelb.edu.au

Screen Production Coordinator
Donna Hensler

T: +61 3 9035 9083
E: donna.hensler@unimelb.edu.au

Wardrobe Officer (Performing Arts)
Georgia Johnson

T: +61 3 9035 9372
E: georgiaj@unimelb.edu.au

Production Coordinator (Performance)
David Lang

T: +61 3 9035 9106
E: david.lang@unimelb.edu.au

Stores Officer (Performing Arts)
Duraan Reid

T: +61 3 9035 9369
E: duraanr@unimelb.edu.au

Technical Coordinator (Painting Technology)
Darren Munce

E:darren.munce@unimelb.edu.au

Technical Resources and Facilities Officer (Contemporary Music)
James Welch

T: +61 3 9035 9412
M: 0402 785 469
E: welchj@unimelb.edu.au

Studio and Exhibition Coordinator (Art)
Kylie White

T: +61 3 9035 9482
E: kmwhite@unimelb.edu.au

Operations - Workshops

Workshop Manager
Tim Edwards

T: +61 3 9035 3180
E: time@unimelb.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator (Sculpture and Spatial Practice)
Beth Arnold

E: beth.arnold@unimelb.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator (Art)
Mark Friedlander

T: +61 3 9035 9490
E: mark.friedlander@unimelb.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator (Printmaking)
Adrian Kellett

T: + 61 3 9035 9488
E: akellett@unimelb.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator (Stagecraft)
Michael O'Dwyer

E: michael.odwyer@unimelb.edu.au

Workshop Coordinator (Print Media)
Cherie Winter

T: +61 3 9035 9485
E: cwinter@unimelb.edu.au